The pupils are arranged in four classes that are all named after landmarks in the local community

 Airfield Class

 Mrs Morgan and Mrs Bowyer teaches Year R and Year One alongside Miss Dyer.

Click to read more about The Airfield Class

 Arches Class

Miss Bufton and Mrs Walker teach Year Two alongside Miss Powell.

Click to read more about The Arches Class

Ledicot Class

Mr Nicholls teaches Year Three and Year Four alongside Mrs Moffatt, Miss Jones, Mrs Griffiths and Mrs Stokes.

Click to read more about Ledicot Class

Arboretum Class

Mrs Picton teaches Year Five and Six alongside Mrs Dunstan

Click to read more about Arboretum Class

In addition,  Miss Clarke teaches science to the pupils in Arboretum Class and leads Forest School sessions throughout the school.